Sharing is caring! But if you want to control who can view your tutorial, you can change the settings to be Public or Private (as long as you have a Premium Plan).
- To change this setting, open Your Tutorials page. From there, click the name of any tutorial to expand options and click the Settings icon.
- Public – Anyone who knows or sees the tutorial link can view the tutorial.
- Private – Only users you select can view the tutorial.