Your Tutorial Management Options

Access your tutorials from the Your Tutorials option in the left menu. From there, click the name of any tutorial to see the following options:

Edit – Opens the iorad editor so you can make changes.

Share – Find a link to embed, a sharing short link, and direct share links for Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or email. You can also control owner and view settings (Premium Plans only) and send invites directly to email addresses.

tutorial-sharing

CopyMakes a duplicate of your tutorial so you can make a modified version.

Settings – Change your tutorial name, change the theme (Premium Plans only), or choose privacy settings of Public or Private (Premium Plans only)

tutorial-settings

Play – View your masterpiece! Opens the iorad Player Window.

Delete – Remove your tutorial from your account.

Leave A Comment?